Staff

Eric Span
Nutrition Services Director
Email: Eric.Span@sweetwaterschools.org

Phone:(619)691-5510
Fax: (619) 407-4977


Leisa Patricio 
Area Supervisor
Email: Leisa.Patricio@sweetwaterschools.org


Brenda Marquez-Flores, RDN 
Registered Dietitian and Area Supervisor
Email: brenda.marquez-flores@sweetwaterschools.org


Jonathan Morris
Area Supervisor
Email: jonathan.morris@sweetwaterschools.org


Berenice Poer Trickett
Area Supervisor
Email: Berenice.Trickett@sweetwaterschools.org

Frances Peralta
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Frances.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org


Joannah Ortiz
Computer Operations Support Technician
Email: Joannah.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org


Carla Hodges
Office Assistant II
Email: Carla.Hodges@sweetwaterschools.org


Gloria Salton
Office Assistant I
Email: Gloria.Salton@sweetwaterschools.org


Michael Martin
Warehouse Supervisor
Email: Michael.Martin@sweetwaterschools.org

Nutrition Services Warehouse Drivers

Paul Santizo
Email: Paul.Santizo@sweetwaterschools.org


Rogelio Mendez
Email: Rogelio.Mendez@sweetwaterschools.org