Staff

General Contact Information

Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Phone:(619)691-5510   Fax: (619) 407-4977


Eric Span Nutrition Services Director

Email: Eric.Span@sweetwaterschools.org


Berenice Poer Trickett Area Supervisor Email:

Berenice.Trickett@sweetwaterschools.org

Jonathan Morris Area Supervisor Email:

Jonathan.Morris@sweetwaterschools.org

Stephanie Ruiz Area Supervisor Email:

Stephanie Ruiz@sweetwaterschools.org


Jade Kelley Registered Dietitian/Area Supervisor Email:

Jade.Kelley@sweetwaterschools.org


Frances Peralta Senior Administrative Assistant Email: Frances.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org


Joannah Ortiz Computer Operations Support Technician Email: Joannah.Ortiz@sweetwaterschools.org


Carla Hodges Office Assistant II Email: Carla.Hodges@sweetwaterschools.org


Gloria Salton Office Assistant I Email: Gloria.Salton@sweetwaterschools.org


Michael Martin Warehouse Supervisor Email: Michael.Martin@sweetwaterschools.org

Nutrition Services Warehouse Drivers

Paul Santizo Email: Paul.Santizo@sweetwaterschools.org

Enrique Cota Email: Enrique.Cota@sweetwaterschools.org